Photo by Dino Reichmuth on Unsplash

Note What is next Step

Frank Lin TY

--

following are personal notes for leaning in the next step
if you have any comment or share with the same interest, feel free to contact me.

Productivity Tools to Learn.

Since I not used to use document to record my planning, I would like to try more cloud based tool to increase my productivity and managing projects.

Like learning how to use google sheet, slide, doc, keep for daily life. Also adapt the limitation of different tools and find workaround for management.

I would plan to read more blog articles, not only from @playpcesor but also from other english materials to learn.

Technical Tools to Learn.

Since I’m a Low-code user in data analysis and BI development, I’m not 100% familiar with could base service or software engineering related tools , like CI/CD tool, Git tool.

Same as learning productivity tools, I would also spend more time on reading articles online, for finding more interest of these tool.
(these days I found Branding and Marketing a Software tool is really important, so you could learn how to lead yourself to learn the stuff that would benefit yourself.)

Communication and Problem Solving.

Since I have years of working experience, that I believe I surely have some patterns of how to work in a project.

But I think I need to practice myself be more flexible, soft and not too anxiety to the situation and project.

I not sure how to deal with this. Maybe practice more about soft skills or train my mindset to adapt any situation happens.

Work Life Balance.

I sure in my past years, I dedicate myself to project. However, as long as the time passed, I should learn more about Being Patient.

Like the problem or issue would not be solve by just paying lots of attention to it and the problem would solved in quick.

I should spend more time on my social life, finding other thing to focus, rather spend all day at work.

--

--